Branch Contacts

NAIROBI BRANCHES:

Town Office

Reinsurance PlazaMezzanine Floor,

Aga Khan Walk

Mobile: 0703 099 500

Tel: (020) 329 6000

townoffice@cic.co.ke

 

Buru Buru Branch

Vision Place, Ground Floor

Mumias Road

Mobile: 0771 925 036

buruburubranch@cic.co.ke

Westlands Branch

Pamstech House

2nd Floor, Woodvale Grove

Mobile: 0718 882 826

cic@cic.co.ke

Thika Branch

Thika Arcade, 6th Floor

Kenyatta Highway

thika@cic.co.ke

Kitengela Branch

Capital Center, 2nd Floor

Mobile: 0773 616 674

kitengela@cic.co.ke

Nanyuki Branch

Pearl Place, 1st Floor

Mobile: 0703 099 770

nanyuki@cic.co.ke

Naivasha Branch

Eagle Center, 1st Floor

Mobile: 0703 099 763

naivasha@cic.co.ke

Nyahururu Branch

Kimwa Centre, 2nd Floor

Kenyatta Avenue

Tel: (065) 203 2055

nyahururu@cic.co.ke

Machakos Branch

Imani Plaza (ABC Building), 3rd Floor

Tel: (044) 202 0349

machakosbranch@cic.co.ke

Kiambu Branch

Bishop Magua Hse, 4th Floor

Tel: (066) 202 2038

kiambu@cic.co.ke

Nyeri Branch

Co-operative Union Building

3rd Floor,

Tel: (061) 203 0657

nyeri@cic.co.ke

Nakuru Branch

Mache Plaza, 2nd Floor

Geoffrey Kamau Road

Tel: (051) 221 6035 (051) 221 7204

nakuru@cic.co.ke

Kisumu Branch

Wedco Centre, Mezzanine Floor

Oginga Odinga Road

Tel: (057) 202 5063

kisumu@cic.co.ke

Homabay Branch

Cold Springs Plaza, Ground Floor

Mobile: 0770 735 827

homabay@cic.co.ke

Embu Branch

Sparko Building, 3rd Floor

above Family Bank

Tel: 0703 099 900

embu@cic.co.ke

Meru Branch

Bhatt Building, 1st Floor

Ghana Street

Tel: (064) 313 0869, (064) 313 0591

meru@cic.co.ke

Eldoret Branch

Co-operative Building, 1st Floor

Tel: (053) 203 1490

eldoret@cic.co.ke

Kisii Branch

Magsons Plaza, 2nd Floor

Mobile: 0725 987 183

kisii@cic.co.ke

Bungoma Branch

Teachers Sacco Plaza

3rd Floor, Hospital Road

Tel: (055) 203 0121

bungomabranch@cic.co.ke

Kericho Branch

Kipsigis Teachers SACCO

Building, Ground Floor

Tel: 0704 223 400

kericho@cic.co.ke

Kilifi Branch

Kilifi Complex, 2nd Floor

Mobile: 0739 111 166

kilifi@cic.co.ke

Mombasa Branch

Furaha Plaza

Ground Floor, Nkrumah Road

Tel: 0703 099 751

mombasa@cic.co.ke

Kitake Branch

Mega Center, 1st Floor

Mobile: 0703 099 951

kitale@cic.co.ke

Kakamega Branch

Walia’s Centre, Ground Floor

Tel: (056) 203 0242 / 0850

kakamega@cic.co.ke

Social Media